The Very Best Of Connie Francis

Be the first to review this product


Only 2 left


Availability: In stock

Product Details & Description

Artist: Connie Francis
Format: Audio CD, Import
Language: English
Genre: Jazz
Number of Discs: 1
Cat No. 8275692
Barcode: 042282756923
Release Date: 02/03/1992

Track List

01. Who's Sorry Now
02. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
03. Stupid Cupid
04. Fallin'
05. My Happiness
06. If I Didn't Care
07. Lipstick On Your Collar
08. Frankie
09. You're Gonna Miss Me
10. Among My Souvenirs
11. Teddy
12. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
13. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
14. Many Tears Ago
15. Where The Boys Are
16. Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart
17. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
18. Second Hand Love
19. Vacation
20. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
21. Follow The Boys
SKU: D8275692